Committed to top quality

DRUPA 2020

2020/06/16

Date : 2020/06/16 ~ 06/26
Place : Düsseldorf, Germany
Booth No : Hall 3, A70

DRUPA exhibition is held every four years in Düsseldorf, Germany. It is regarded as a pilgrimage site for the relevant printing industry. It is the world's largest exhibition of innovative printing, packaging and cross-media technology. Innovation and technical elite products will be displayed, it provides the future development direction of printing technology, and provides an ideal platform for business negotiations for exhibitors and visitors.

ATMA high quality and high precision screen printers have been cultivated in Europe for more than two decades, high reputation has been affirmed and supported by local users. ATMA has lived up to expectations and continuously innovated development. At this exhibition, ATMA will show automatic CCD registering servo cylinder press ASTRON QX57, flatbed type high precision automatic CCD registering screen printer ATMAOE MF44, and fully automatic roll-to-roll screen printer RR5060/S, three types of screen printing is correspond to different process requirements, providing diversified screen printing solutions, applicable screen printing process for graphic, industrial, electronics, glass and other industries. Welcome to make an appointment for visiting, ATMA professional team on the site provides consultation, welcome to discuss customize.

Machines on ATMA booth
  • Fully Automatic Roll-to-Roll Screen Printing Line - Combined with unwinder + sensor registering screen printe + composed dryer (IR + hot air) + auto winder, connected into automatic printing line.
    Fully Automatic Roll-to-Roll Screen Printing Line
    ATMALINE RR5060-C

    Global population of diabetic is growing gradually year by year, in this huge market and is actively promoted by government of every country, research and improvement of biochemical technology becomes main direction of every country developmentAnd the comsummable of blood sugar tester is the testing strip, which is purchased and replaced frequently, it is processed by screen printingResistance value of testing strip includes three elements, which can be discussed as screen mesh count for Sliver paste, deposit layer thickness of conductive Sliver paste and Carbon This automatic screen printing line is dedicated to massive production, accuracy and ink layer uniform thickness can be achieved easily to meet manufacturer requirement.


  • Fully Automatic CCD Registering Screen Printer - Realized diverse product of touch panel aiming to develop light weight, slim and small size to satisfy with goal of customer massive production.
    Fully Automatic CCD Registering Screen Printer
    ATMAOE MF44

    Suitable for precise screen printing on Flexible Printed Circuit (FPC), capacity type touch panel, ITO conductive glass, ITO conductive film, blood sugar tester, EL panel, etc. Characteristic : high accuracy of vacuum table flatness, appropriate vacuum hole diameter can be made depending on substrate thickness, CCD visual system collaborates with three servo motors for auto substrate registering, printing head equips guide rail cylinders for equalized air pressure to be presented completely on printing pressureOptional cleaning roller can pick up dust or particles rapidly; anti-static bar can eliminate electrostatic on substrate for smooth printing; enclosure keeps printing section cleanThrough overall collocation to raise yield rate of efficient printing in massive production.




Best Sale

Industrial Screen Printing Equipment Manufacturing - ATMA

ATMA CHAMP ENT. CORP., since 1979, is a global leader of silk screen printing equipment based in Taiwan.

ATMA's industrial screen printing machinery manufacturing plant, 66,000 square meter, is CE certified, uses ERP system, contains German SPS cylinder press, and has 170 patented designs. And all screen print equipment are widely used in 7 major applications: industrial printing, graphic printing, glass printing, printed circuits, optical-electronic, biomedical printing, and green energy printing.

ATMA has been offering customers professional screen printing machinery and its related equipment, both with advanced technology and 40 years of experience, ATMA ensures each customer's demands are met.


Hot Products

Roll-to-Roll Screen Printing Line

Roll-to-Roll Screen Printing Line

Multi-function automatic Roll-to-Roll production line for all flexible rolled material,...

Read More
Wet-film Plug-via Solder Mask

Wet-film Plug-via Solder Mask

Breakthrough conventional process mode, three times printing with three times drying,...

Read More
Stop Cylinder Screen Printing Line

Stop Cylinder Screen Printing Line

Screen printing speed attains highest 4000 cycles per hour within industry, under high...

Read More

坚持最高品质承诺

德国德鲁巴国际印刷展览会DRUPA 2020

2020/06/16

展会日期:2020/06/16 ~ 06/26
展会地点:德国杜塞道夫
展馆号码:第3馆
摊位号码:A70

德国DRUPA印刷暨纸业展,每四年在杜塞道夫举办一次,被视为印刷相关产业的朝圣地,是全球创新印刷、包装、跨媒体技术领域规模最大的展会,将展出创新与技术精锐产品,提供印刷技术的未来发展方向,并为参展厂商和访客提供了一个理想的商贸洽谈平台。

东远高品质高精度网印机在欧洲深耕逾廿年,受到当地用户的肯定与支持,东远不负众望,不断创新研发,在这次展会将展示自动视觉对位伺服滚筒式网印机ASTRON QX57、平台式高精密自动视觉对位网印机ATMAOE MF44,与及全自动卷对卷网印机RR5060/S,三种形式的网印机相对应不同制程需求,提供多元化网印解决方案,适用于图文、工业、电子、玻璃等产业的网印制程。 欢迎预约莅临参观,现场并有东远专业团队提供咨询,欢迎洽谈客制化需求。

主力推广产品
  • 全自动卷对卷网印生产线 - 结合放卷机+sensor对位网印机+红外线+热风干燥炉+自动收卷机,串接成整卷自动网印生产线。
    全自动卷对卷网印生产线
    ATMALINE RR5060-S

    在世界糖尿病人口逐年增加,在这广大的市场及各国政府的积极推动下,生化技术的研发与改良以成为各国发展的重要方向。 而一般血糖机组中最需时常购买及更换的血糖测试片,是采用网版印刷方式印制。 试片电阻值之三大因素,银油墨网版网布的网目数、导电银(Ag)油墨的墨膜厚度及导电碳(Carbon)油墨的墨膜厚度作探讨。 本自动网印生产线,为量产模式,在精度、墨厚均匀性均能轻易达到厂家之要求。


  • 自动影像对位网印机 - 实现触控多元产品朝轻、薄、短、小方向发展,适时满足客户量产目标
    自动影像对位网印机
    ATMAOE MF44

    适用于软性电路板(FPC)、电容式触控面板、ITO导电玻璃、ITO导电薄膜、血糖测试片、冷光板…等精密网印作业 本机特点:高平整度吸气台面,吸气孔可随印件厚薄需求,对应适合大小孔径配合,CCD影像自动对位,台面装配三轴伺服驱动马达,搭配CCD作位移补偿功能,印刷头采滑台气缸,使恒定气压可以完全体现在印压上,可选配黏尘滚轮-快速黏除灰尘细屑、静电消除器-消除印件上静电利于顺畅印刷,防尘罩-保持印刷室之洁净,通过整体搭配方案,高效率提升印刷产能之良率。




畅销产品

东远公司简介

東遠精技工業股份有限公司是Taiwan一家专业在全自动网版印刷机械及网印生产线设备的制造商。 成立于西元1979年并超过40年的丝网印刷, 网版印刷, 网印机, 网版印刷机, 丝网印刷机, 卷对卷网版印刷机, 滚筒式印刷机制造经验, 东远总是可以达到客户各种品质的要求。


热门产品

RR5060-S 全自动卷对卷网印生产线

RR5060-S 全自动卷对卷网印生产线

多功能卷对卷自动生产连线,举凡软性整卷材料,如:RFID天线、软性电路板、薄膜按键、血糖测试片、贴纸..等均可胜任。

阅读更多
PC68/SP 全自动电路板塞孔防焊网印生产线

PC68/SP 全自动电路板塞孔防焊网印生产线

突破传统,三次印刷、烘烤,简化为三次印刷、一次烘烤,节省场地及成本、提高生产效能。

阅读更多
SPS VTS SL71 高速停歇滚筒式网印生产线

SPS VTS SL71 高速停歇滚筒式网印生产线

印速达业界最高4000转/小时,±0.03mm对位精度,全线连线控制,操作便捷安全。

阅读更多