Committed to top quality

Screen Print India 2020

2020/04/24

Date : 2020/04/24 ~ 04/26
Place : Mumbai, India
Booth No : B34 / B35

With the continuous expansion of the application of screen printing technology in various segments of Indian market, such as automotive dials and decals, ceramic decals, metal labels, product application labels, PCB and electronic components, home appliances and automotive glass, electrical products, sporting goods, etc. Although other printing technologies have also entered into market, industrial screen printing applications still maintain strong demand. Therefore, the Frankfurt Exhibition Company of India has prepared “Screen Print India” exhibition held in Mumbai, which is held every two years, to provide a platform for the exchange of the industry chain, so that visitors can explore solutions for seeking screen printing processes.

ATMA screen printing machinery is granted international reputation and has been serving in India for more than two decades. ATMA has been favored by major manufacturers such as 3M, R-PAC, SJS, Spectrum, Classic Stripes, etc. ATMA screen printers have high repeatability accuracy of multi-layer printing, stability and durability, including wide range of printing sizes, ATMA can provide semi-automatic to fully automatic screen printing solutions to meet customer needs.

ATMA will display flatbed screen printers for graphic and industrial printing. Welcome to make an appointment for visiting. At the spot, ATMA professional team provides consultation on automatic cylinder press, flat glass screen printers and special processing screen printing solutions.

Machines on ATMA booth
  • Fully Automatic Roll-to-Roll Screen Printing Line - Combined with unwinder + sensor registering screen printe + composed dryer (IR + hot air) + auto winder, connected into automatic printing line.
    Fully Automatic Roll-to-Roll Screen Printing Line
    ATMALINE RR5060-C

    Global population of diabetic is growing gradually year by year, in this huge market and is actively promoted by government of every country, research and improvement of biochemical technology becomes main direction of every country developmentAnd the comsummable of blood sugar tester is the testing strip, which is purchased and replaced frequently, it is processed by screen printingResistance value of testing strip includes three elements, which can be discussed as screen mesh count for Sliver paste, deposit layer thickness of conductive Sliver paste and Carbon This automatic screen printing line is dedicated to massive production, accuracy and ink layer uniform thickness can be achieved easily to meet manufacturer requirement.


  • Electric Wet-film Plug-via Screen Printer - Applied double squeegee / double peel-off and table displacement function to make perfectly blockage plug-via, after double sided printing to get dried, integrated energy saving and productivity together.
    Electric Wet-film Plug-via Screen Printer
    AT-EW120P

    Dedicated in screen printing photo imageable resistance solder mask plug-via or non-plug-via wet film processing Initiative double squeegee bidirectional printing + bidirectional peel-off + bidirectional table displacement and so on patented functionBoth machines are processed, after both sides are printed to get dried, precise control (not skipped printing circuits corner and gap), (bidirectional printing ink offset / accuracy), (automatic cleaning residual ink beneath mesh), (fill up plug-via without explosion) and so on perfect effect to increase printing speed and yield rate to lead PCB main stream production


  • Pneumatic Flat Screen Printer - Possessed of competitive pricing and suitable for various type industrial product printing, it is the most satisfied within industry as first choice
    Pneumatic Flat Screen Printer
    AT-60FA

    Constantly explore medium size screen printer on market, it is acknowledged, application scope of medium size screen printer can be adapted by various industries, and enhance to spread out the market, such as Self-adhesive Sticker, Credit Card (VIP member card), Nameplate, UV varnish, leather, etcPrinting precision is not critically as same as optoelectronic industry, but various type of products printingQuick change screen and facilitate screen cleaning and precise registration are valued


  • Electric Flat Screen Printer - Electric vertical up down design (patented), fast motion and precise positioning, repeatability printing accuracy ±0.02mm, extreme low air exhaustion and save energy environmental protection.
    Electric Flat Screen Printer
    AT-160P

    Electric flat screen printer AT-160P is suitable for screen printing on flexible or rigid material flat sheet such as Membrane Switch, Flexible Printer Circuits, Nameplate, Electro-luminescent, etcindustrial products. Aluminum alloyed extruded formation structure, high strength and light weight to raise durability and accuracy to support heavy dutyMotor driven screen vertical up down rapidly, equipped with safety buffer cylinder (patented)When the screen descends at printing level, if E-stop switch is triggered, all stroke of machine operating is stopped automatically, safety auxiliary cylinder is automatically inflated against the weight of the print head carriage and frame holder assembly, slight manually push up the screen ascent, comprehensive protecting the operator safetyDuring screen traveling, when the screen is descending and is not reached at the printing level, if E-stop is triggered, screen is moved up slowly to origin positionPrinting stroke is driven by servo motor, enhance speed range and stable linear speed motionHMI displays Chinese / English language, digitalized control to select or setting versatile printing cycle modes rapidlyDepending on substrates different need, fast and convenient to attain printing efficiency and fulfill various printing needSafety protective loop, if malfunction or erroneous setting or operating, machine is stopped immediately and HMI displays error message, attached with restoration iconTwist E-stop switch to restore origin to protect operator safety.


  • High-speed Clamshell Screen Printer - Ingratiated user operating habit and diversified development, it is beneficial user to gain more choice of printing equipments to open different industrial sector on market.
    High-speed Clamshell Screen Printer
    AT-68C

    Suitable for flat sheet / plate / thin film substrate such as Nameplate, Acrylic, Transfer Paper, Membrane Switch etcindustry products flat printing. User group selects demand for economical price, speed production to get used to adopt clamshell type model and critical printing accuracy is not required




Menu

Best Sale

Industrial Screen Printing Equipment Manufacturing - ATMA

ATMA CHAMP ENT. CORP., since 1979, is a global leader of silk screen printing equipment based in Taiwan.

ATMA's industrial screen printing machinery manufacturing plant, 66,000 square meter, is CE certified, uses ERP system, contains German SPS cylinder press, and has 170 patented designs. And all screen print equipment are widely used in 7 major applications: industrial printing, graphic printing, glass printing, printed circuits, optical-electronic, biomedical printing, and green energy printing.

ATMA has been offering customers professional screen printing machinery and its related equipment, both with advanced technology and 40 years of experience, ATMA ensures each customer's demands are met.


Hot Products

Roll-to-Roll Screen Printing Line

Roll-to-Roll Screen Printing Line

Multi-function automatic Roll-to-Roll production line for all flexible rolled material,...

Read More
Wet-film Plug-via Solder Mask

Wet-film Plug-via Solder Mask

Breakthrough conventional process mode, three times printing with three times drying,...

Read More
Stop Cylinder Screen Printing Line

Stop Cylinder Screen Printing Line

Screen printing speed attains highest 4000 cycles per hour within industry, under high...

Read More

坚持最高品质承诺

2020 印度网印展Screen Print India 2020

2020/04/24

展会日期:2020/04/24 ~ 04/26
展会地点:印度孟买
摊位号码:B34 ~B35

随着印度市场各领域的网印技术应用范围不断扩大,诸如汽车表盘和贴花,陶瓷贴花,金属标签,产品应用标签,PCB和电子元件,家电和汽车玻璃,电气产品,体育用品等等,尽管其他印刷技术也进入了市场,但工业网印应用仍保持着旺盛需求。 因此,印度法兰克福展览公司筹备了两年一次在孟买举办的『印度网印展』,提供产业链的交流平台,以便参访者探讨寻求网印制程的解决方案。

东远网印机享誉国际,在印度当地已服务廿逾年,深获各大厂商青睐如3M, R-PAC, SJS, Spectrum, Classic Stripes, etc. 东远网印机套印精度高,稳定耐用,含概印刷尺寸宽广,可提供符合客户需求的半自动至全自动网印方案。

东远将展示图文和工业印刷的平台式网印机,欢迎预约莅临参观。 现场并有东远专业团队提供咨询全自动滚筒式网印机、平面玻璃网印机与及特殊加工网印解决方案。

主力推广产品
  • 全自动卷对卷网印生产线 - 结合放卷机+sensor对位网印机+红外线+热风干燥炉+自动收卷机,串接成整卷自动网印生产线。
    全自动卷对卷网印生产线
    ATMALINE RR5060-S

    在世界糖尿病人口逐年增加,在这广大的市场及各国政府的积极推动下,生化技术的研发与改良以成为各国发展的重要方向。 而一般血糖机组中最需时常购买及更换的血糖测试片,是采用网版印刷方式印制。 试片电阻值之三大因素,银油墨网版网布的网目数、导电银(Ag)油墨的墨膜厚度及导电碳(Carbon)油墨的墨膜厚度作探讨。 本自动网印生产线,为量产模式,在精度、墨厚均匀性均能轻易达到厂家之要求。


  • 电动式湿膜塞孔网印机 - 利用双刮刀/双抬版及台面位移功能,完美作档点塞孔,双面印完再烘烤,集节能、产能于一身。
    电动式湿膜塞孔网印机
    AT-EW120P

    专用于电路板之液态感光防焊绿漆塞孔与不塞孔湿膜印刷作业。 首创双刮刀双向印刷+双向抬版+双向台面位移等专利功能,双机作业,两面印完一次烘烤,精确控制〔线路转角夹缝无漏印〕、〔双向印墨错离/对准〕、 〔网下残墨自动清除〕、〔塞孔饱满,烘烤后不凸爆〕等完美印刷效果,大幅提升印速及良率,带动风潮成为电路板主流制程。


  • 中型气动平面网印机 - 一台充满价格竞争力,且适合各式工业产品印刷,是最符合产业界物超所值的第一选择。
    中型气动平面网印机
    AT-60FA

    不断探索中型尺寸网印市场,咸认在中尺寸应用范围,仍存有众多行业,可大力去开拓,如自黏性商标贴纸、信用(会员)卡、铭版、UV上光、皮革…等,加工印刷产业不若光电产业要求高精度,但其种类繁多,在快速换版、方便洗版及定位精度反而更加重视。


  • 电动式平面网印机 - 电动垂直升降设计(专利),运行快定位准,重复印刷精度±0.02mm,气压消耗特少,节能环保。
    电动式平面网印机
    AT-160P

    电动式平面网印机AT-160P 适用于薄膜开关、可挠性电路板(FPC)、铭版、EL冷光板...等工业产品印刷。 一体成型铝合金结构,高强度轻质化,耐用性及精度提高,承载力量超强。 马达驱动网版垂直快速升降,配附安全辅助缓冲汽缸(专利),网版已下降至印刷定位点,急停功能启动后,机器所有行程动作自动停止,安全辅助汽缸即自动充气以抵消印刷座及网版夹框组件之重量,轻轻一推即可上升,周密保护操作人员之安全。 印刷作业中,网版未下降至印刷位置时,触碰紧急停止开关,立即驱动缓慢上升,复归至原点。 印刷行程采用伺服马达传动,速度调整范围加大,线速运行稳定。 采用人机介面中英文显示,数位化控制可快速选择、设定多种印刷模式,可依印件不同需求选择,快速便利达成印刷效能,符合多样化印刷需求。 安全防护回路,设定或操作上出错或故障,立即停机并于人机介面上显示故障点,附有原复归键。 紧急停止按钮上升归位动作,周密保护操作人员安全。


  • 经济型斜臂式平面网印机 - 迎合客端操作习性及多样化发展,利于客户有更多印刷设备选择,开拓不同产业领域市场。
    经济型斜臂式平面网印机
    AT-68C

    适用于平面片/板/薄膜型印件,如铭板、压克力、转写纸、薄膜按键…等工业产品平面印刷。 使用族群选定需求单价较为经济,快速产能,习惯性采用斜臂式机型,且精度不是那么要求之客户。




畅销产品

东远公司简介

東遠精技工業股份有限公司是Taiwan一家专业在全自动网版印刷机械及网印生产线设备的制造商。 成立于西元1979年并超过40年的丝网印刷, 网版印刷, 网印机, 网版印刷机, 丝网印刷机, 卷对卷网版印刷机, 滚筒式印刷机制造经验, 东远总是可以达到客户各种品质的要求。


热门产品

RR5060-S 全自动卷对卷网印生产线

RR5060-S 全自动卷对卷网印生产线

多功能卷对卷自动生产连线,举凡软性整卷材料,如:RFID天线、软性电路板、薄膜按键、血糖测试片、贴纸..等均可胜任。

阅读更多
PC68/SP 全自动电路板塞孔防焊网印生产线

PC68/SP 全自动电路板塞孔防焊网印生产线

突破传统,三次印刷、烘烤,简化为三次印刷、一次烘烤,节省场地及成本、提高生产效能。

阅读更多
SPS VTS SL71 高速停歇滚筒式网印生产线

SPS VTS SL71 高速停歇滚筒式网印生产线

印速达业界最高4000转/小时,±0.03mm对位精度,全线连线控制,操作便捷安全。

阅读更多